ELDERS


Luke
Luke Dufek

Senior Pastor of Preaching and Vision
ldufek@woodridge.cc

 

Jesse
Jesse Smith
Pastor of Family Discipleship and Christian Education
jsmith@woodridge.cc

 

Drew
Drew Hacker
Elder
drewthomas2212@hotmail.com

 

Scott
Scott Lindberg
Elder Chairman
scott@americanwebsite.us

 

Mark
Mark Martinez
Elder
markmartinez@northwesternmutual.com

Ed M b&w
Ed McIlveen
Elder Vice Chairman
edward.mcilveen@francisinvco.com

RIch
Rich Parfrey
Elder 
rich@parfrey.com

 

DEACONATE


Paul Hicks BW

Paul Hicks
Deacon
wonby111@aol.com

 

STAFF


Jen

Jen Bassler
Worship Ministry Coordinator
jbassler1@wi.rr.com

 

Karen
Karen David
Office Administrator
office@woodridge.cc

 

Ryan
Ryan Hutto
Sound Coordinator
bigheartproductions@gmail.com

 

Jack
Jack Kuchta
Facilities Coordinator
jkuchta@woodridge.cc

 

Jim
Jim Hilger
Facilities Coordinator
jhilger@woodridge.cc

 

Justin Nitta Profile Pic

Justin Nitta
Youth Ministry Director
justin.nitta@gmail.com

About Woodridge | What We Believe | Our History Leadership & Staff