ELDERS


Luke Dufek
Senior Pastor of Preaching and Vision
ldufek@woodridge.cc

 


Jesse Smith
Pastor of Family Discipleship and Christian Education
jsmith@woodridge.cc

 


Drew Hacker
Pastor of Music
drewthomas2212@hotmail.com

Ed McIlveen
Elder
edward.mcilveen@francisinvco.com


Rich Parfrey
Elder 
rich@parfrey.com

John Pfannerstill
Elder 
japfanner@me.com 

 

DIACONATE


Alyson Moy
Deaconess of Children’s Ministry

alysonmarie.moy@gmail.com

 

 

STAFF



Julie Parfrey
Deaconess of Biblical Counseling and Congregational Care
jewelsparfrey@gmail.com

Jen

Jen Bassler
Deaconess of Music
jbassler1@wi.rr.com

 

Karen
Karen David
Office Administrator
office@woodridge.cc

 

Ryan
Ryan Hutto
Deacon – Sound
bigheartproductions@gmail.com

 

Jack
Jack Kuchta
Deacon – Facilities
jkuchta@woodridge.cc

 

Jim
Jim Hilger
Facilities
jhilger@woodridge.cc

 

About Woodridge | What We Believe | Our History Leadership & Staff